Be Still (physical CD)

Image of  Be Still (physical CD)


David Foster protégé and former Warner Bros. recording artist William Joseph brings an intensity of soul and dazzling originality to this collection of LDS and sacred hymns, Be Still. William's scintillating piano virtuosity that wowed audiences on tour with Josh Groban and Il Divo is expressed with serenity and quiet strength in favorites like "Abide with Me," "Amazing Grace," and "Be Still."

1. Come Thou Fount
2. Jesus Once Of Humble Birth
3. Be Still My Soul
4. A New Day
5. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
6. With Royal Praise
7. God Be With You / He Is Risen
8. Nearer My God To Thee
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Silent Night
11. I Rest In You
12. Amazing Grace